Who We Are

The Morristown Field Club is one of the oldest private sports and social clubs in the area, dating back to 1881.  The Club's objectives are to encourage and provide facilities for the athletic, recreational and social activities of members and to engage in such other activities, appropriate to clubs, as may seem fit to the Board of Governors.

The individuals on this Board are volunteers who are committed to providing our members with a great experience, continually improving the club's programs and facilities, and ensuring the club's long term success.  Our Board is made up of tennis and paddle players who bring their passion for sport, hard work and professional expertise to the Club.

The Board frequently enlists and encourages our members to volunteer and participate in the competitive, instructional and social programs offered during the year!  We're also interested in the suggestions and feedback from our members about the Club and its programs so if you have anything you would like for us to hear, please call or email any member of the Board with what you have to say!  

Board of Governors

Board President
George Wehrlin

Board Vice President
Tennis Chair
Mike Kelly

Board Secretary

Women's Tennis Co-Chair
Wendy Bongo

Board Treasurer
George Wehrlin

Tennis Chair 

John Endahl

Matt DeLaney

Paddle Hut & Grounds

House and Grounds
Marijane Lundt

Social Chair
Ron Gorayeb

Co-Chair Women's Tennis 
Tracey Roth

Legal Advice
Jay Delaney

Women's Paddle Chair
Cathy Ackerman
Not Pictured

               Men's Paddle Chair                       Peter Rooney

Membership Chair
Diane Polise

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 166, Madison, NJ 07940; Club Address: 168 James St., Morristown, NJ 07960

Email mmk081950@gmail.com; Clubhouse Phone: 201-274-4917

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software